Golden Delicious Apple Festival – Oranchak-Style

October 7, 2008 at 12:44 pm 2 comments

Well, I knew Dave from Oranchak.com was pretty talented when it came to videos, especially after seeing his time lapse video of ants. And I knew he had a fondness for editing pictures, as demonstrated by his rendition of my Angel Rest’s Season Compare. But this creation may be his best work yet.

Dave’s Version of the Golden Delicious Apple Festival Dancer:

And quite possibly, a Hat Tip needs to be issued to Clint for the idea.

Entry filed under: Clay County, Golden Delicious Apple Festival, West Virginia.

Golden Delicious Apple Festival links for 2008-10-08

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. geekhiker  |  October 7, 2008 at 1:57 pm

    I only hope I can dance that well when I reach her age!

    Reply
  • 2. Matt  |  October 7, 2008 at 4:19 pm

    Hahahaha, awesome!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

3D Printed Products