A Message to Obama [Meme?]

November 7, 2008 at 1:45 pm 3 comments

UK’s The Guardian started a Flickr pool called “A message to Obama” where Flickr users are adding pictures with their personal sentiments/advice/greetings to the President-elect. It’s actually quite interesting…and growing fast.

I went ahead and whipped up a contribution this morning:


Vicky’s Message for Obama (FYI That’s an e truncated here in WordPress– “nature”)

There is no way I can possibly keep up with this pool as popular as it promises to be. So if you make a contribution– let me know! I’d love to see it!

Entry filed under: Appalachian Trail, Barack Obama, Flickr, Hiking, Nature.

Appalachian Trail from the Air Money Where My Mouth Is

3 Comments Add your own

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

3D Printed Products