Rooting for the Wrong Team

September 6, 2011 at 11:00 am Leave a comment

Sagan - August 20 - Amazed FaceRyan and I sleep on a firm futon mattress on the floor. Recently, Ryan was laying down in bed reading and I needed to fetch a diaper. I placed Sagan down near the foot of the bed.

It turns out our little baby was hungry. As soon as I laid him down, he started smacking his lips and doing his typical rooting behaviors.  I grabbed the diaper and when I turned around, I was suprised to see Sagan had locked on to a potential target.  He was shaking his head and getting ready to move in for the kill. 

I grabbed him…. right before he latched on to one of Ryan’s toes.  : )

Entry filed under: Breastfeeding, Sagan. Tags: .

The Silver Lining of a Feces Encrusted Foot Elephants, Dachshunds and Stegosauruses

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Cork Kitty - White - Side

Cork Kitty - White - Front

Cork Kitty - Tiger Striped Orange.

Cork Kitty - Tiger Striped Orange - Side

Cork Kitty - Tiger Striped Grey - Front

More Photos

3D Printed Products

Tweets


