Chariots of Fire

December 12, 2008 at 12:08 am 2 comments

Heh heh heh heh. My friend Aaron uploaded this video to his YouTube site. It’s an excerpt of a really old home video from the 80’s. My siblings and I are performing Chariots of Fire. Long before Janet Jackson had her wardrobe malfunction, we experienced an organ malfunction. The little boy who was entrusted to play one note repeatedly is my brother Jay. The man pictured on the motorcycle is my maternal grandfather. The bossy girl in the leotard….well…uh…that would be me.

Enjoy!

Entry filed under: Aaron Evans, childhood, Jay. Tags: .

Sex and the NEMO Science Center Nature’s Color Accent Mode

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Clint  |  December 12, 2008 at 6:45 pm

    Heh. I can’t wait to post some of my childhood videos someday.

    Reply
  • 2. geekhiker  |  December 14, 2008 at 7:50 pm

    *chuckle* Thanks for sharing. I’d NEVER be that brave!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

AirMuseumSanta-TakeII

AirMuseumSanta-TakeI

Tree Lighting 2016 - Mayor Quist and Sagan

Tree Lighting 2016 - Mayor Quist and Sagan - Cropped

Tree Lighting 2016 - Family Shot

More Photos

3D Printed Products

Tweets


