Crappiest View Picture Ever

September 13, 2008 at 12:00 pm 4 comments

Again, the rain last weekend encouraged me to leave my camera behind, so I had to rely on my cell phone to capture images, including this one of the view at Signal Knob.  Between the cloud cover, the wind, the rain AND a crappy focus job by my LG enV, I’m ready to declare this the “Crappiest View Picture Ever”


Horrible picture from Signal Knob on September 6, 2008

And so you know just how poor this photo is, here’s a similiar shot from 2004:


Jimmie at Signal Knob on June 18, 2004

More pictures from the Signal Knob Hike in 2004 are available on my Flickr site.

Entry filed under: Elizabeth Furnace, Hiking, Signal Knob. Tags: .

More Red Efts! Mosaic Meme

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. geekhiker  |  September 13, 2008 at 7:15 pm

    You wanna know something funny? For all my geeky talents, I’ve never been able to get any pictures taken off my cell to go an e-mail address!

    Reply
  • 2. tgaw  |  September 13, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    @geekhiker – Ha! What kind of geek are you, anyway? 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Anne  |  September 19, 2008 at 6:48 pm

    @geekhiker and tgaw – I can’t do much, but I can do that.

    Reply
  • 4. tgaw  |  September 22, 2008 at 12:05 am

    @geekhiker- Whoa– I do believe my mother just showed you up. BURN! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Cork Kitty - White - Side

Cork Kitty - White - Front

Cork Kitty - Tiger Striped Orange.

Cork Kitty - Tiger Striped Orange - Side

Cork Kitty - Tiger Striped Grey - Front

More Photos

3D Printed Products

Tweets


